COMPANY PROFILE


Jiangsu Chaosheng Auto Parts Co., Ltd. is the original Zhejiang Hengsheng Auto Parts Co., Ltd. The company was founded in 2004 in Ruian, Zhejiang. In August 2018, it passed the investment attraction of Suqian City, Jiangsu Province and landed in Sihong Economic Development Zone. The company's registered capital was 100 million yuan. The company's own workshop covers an area of more than 46 acres, with a construction area of more than 20,000 square meters, a total investment of 150 million yuan, and more than 150 employees. The company's main products are: engine hydraulic mount shock absorber, engine bracket, shock absorber rubber vibration isolation block, rubber metal bushing, iron forging control arm, aluminum forging control arm, stamping parts, etc .; product applicable models: Renault, Daewoo, Peugeot, Kia, Volkswagen Audi, Toyota, BMW, Mazda, Nissan, Opel, Mercedes-Benz, Mitsubishi, Hyundai, and others; the market area covers Europe, Russia, Central Asia, America and other regions and countries.
The company has many types of production, high production volume, and superior quality. At present, the company has gradually developed from a domestic automobile manufacturer to a professional manufacturer of rubber shock-absorbing automotive parts that provides OEM support and services for global automobile manufacturers.
The company strictly conducts quality management in accordance with IATF16949: 2016 automotive industry quality management standards from product development, production control, quality improvement and other aspects, and ultimately provides customers with satisfactory products. Adhering to the business philosophy of mechanical automation and industrial upgrading with fewer people, the company gradually introduced processing center equipment, testing equipment, special tooling molds, ERP management system, etc. to provide guarantee for providing stable quality.
Chaosheng always believes in the business philosophy of "superior quality, customer first, honest cooperation, mutual benefit and win-win", with better product quality and better service, we dedicate to new and old customers to create a better future!



Jiangsu Chaosheng Automotive Parts Co.,LTD.

Address: No.29, Shuanggou West Road, Sihong Economic Development Zone, Jiangsu Province
QQ/WECHAT: 475982053 Tel:0086-527-86300869 M.B.+86 18868268255

Copyright©2018 Jiangsu Chaosheng Automotive Parts Co.,LTD. Rights Reserverd

公司简介


    江苏超盛汽车零部件有限公司系原浙江恒盛汽车零部件有限公司,公司于2004创建于浙江瑞安。2018年8月通过江苏省宿迁市招商引资落地泗洪经济开发区,公司注册资本1亿元整。公司自有厂房占地面积46余亩,建筑面积20000余平方米,总投资达1.5亿元,在职员工150余人。公司主要产品有:发动机液压悬置减震、发动机支架、减震器橡胶隔振块、橡胶金属衬套、铁锻控制臂、铝锻控制臂、冲压件等;产品适用车型:雷诺、大宇、标致、起亚、大众奥迪、丰田、宝马、马自达、尼桑、欧宝、奔驰、三菱、现代等及其它;市场区域覆盖欧洲、俄罗斯、中亚、美洲等多个地区和国家。
    公司生产种类多,生产量高,品质优越;目前企业已经从为国内汽车厂商逐渐发展成为全球汽车厂商提供OEM配套和服务的橡胶减震汽车零部件的专业生产企业。
    公司从产品开发,生产管控,品质改善等方面严格按IATF16949:2016汽车行业品质管理标准要求进行品质管理,最终为客户提供满意的产品。公司秉着机械自动化、少人化产业升级等经营理念,逐步引进加工中心设备、检测设备、专用工装各模具,ERP管理系统等,为提供稳定品质提供保障。
    超盛公司始终信奉“品质超优、顾客至上、诚信合作、互惠双赢”的经营理念,以更佳的产品质量,更完善的服务,奉献给新老客户,共创美好未来!



江苏超盛汽车零部件有限公司

地址:江苏省泗洪县经济开发区双沟西路29号
QQ/WECHAT: 475982053 电话:0086-527-86300869 M.B.:+86 18868268255
Copyright©2018 江苏超盛汽车零部件有限公司ll Rights Reserverd 版权所有 瑞安市网站制作 立邦网络技术支持

浙公网安备 33038102331092

浙ICP备18019150号-1